UTAH CFP COURSE / RECIPROCITY WITH OTHER
Utah Conceal Carry Permit Course
- 4 hr4 hours
- 150 US dollars$150
- Massapoag Sportsmen’s Club in Sharon Ma
In accordance with U.C.A. 76-10-523, Utah will honor a permit to carry a concealed firearm issued by another state or county. Of the states below that have formalized reciprocity or recognition with Utah, there are some states that will only accept the Utah concealed firearm permit so long as the permit holder is a resident of Utah. It is the responsibility of all Utah concealed firearm permit holders to know and understand the applicable firearm laws of the states within which they plan to visit or venture. For information regarding firearm laws of other states, please contact the respective authority within that state. Although there are many states that will recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit, the State of Utah has formal reciprocity (written agreement) with the following states. Alabama Alaska Colorado Florida Georgia Louisiana Mississippi New Hampshire North Carolina North Dakota Ohio Pennsylvania South Dakota Texas Virginia Washington State West Virginia The following states recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit. Arizona Arkansas Delaware Idaho Indiana Iowa Kansas Kentucky Maine Michigan Missouri Montana Nebraska Oklahoma Tennessee Vermont Wisconsin Wyoming The following states DO NOT recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit. California Connecticut Hawaii Illinois Maryland Massachusetts Minnesota Nevada New Jersey New Mexico New York Oregon Rhode Island South Carolina
48 hr. Notice must be given in order to notify a replacement student. Deposit is non-refundable you may you may re-register for an upcoming course with a second deposit .